Nad Sylvan - The Bride Said No (2017)

Nad Sylvan (Steve Hackett, Agents of Mercy, Unifaun) - vocals, keyboards, guitars, programming, orchestration

Tania Doko - vocals
Jade Ell (Xanima) - vocals
Sheona Urquhart - vocals, saxophone
Steve Hackett (Genesis) - guitar
Guthrie Govan (Steven Wilson, The Aristocrats, GPS, Asia) - guitar
Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings, Transatlantic, Agents of Mercy) - guitar
Tony Levin (King Crimson, Peter Gabriel, Stick Men) - Chapman stick, upright bass, electric bass
Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings, Karmakanic, The Tangent) - bass
Nick D'Virgilio (Spock's Beard, Big Big Train, Kevin Gilbert) - drums, percussion
Doane Perry (Jethro Tull) - drums, percussion
Anders Wollbeck - keyboards, programming, orchestration, additional sound design
Alfons Karabuda - water phone

Read Full Article